ФЭНДОМ


Asphalt 9: Legends - гоночная видеоигра 2018 года, разработанная и изданная Gameloft в рамках серии Asphalt. Она была выпущена 26 февраля для IOS на Филиппинах в качестве пробного запуска.

ОписаниеПравить

Киньте вызов самым бесстрашным водителям и станьте следующей легендой Асфальта, получив совершенно новый гоночный опыт. В Asphalt 9: Legends игроки смогут сесть за руль более чем 50 престижных автомобилей мечты в самых удивительных местах из реального мира. Совершите сотни событий в режиме сольной карьеры и соревнуйтесь с 8 игроками в режиме реального времени в многопользовательском режиме. Вы даже можете создать свой собственный Гоночный Клуб и нанять игроков, чтобы соревноваться как команда и стать лучшими в мире!

АнонсПравить

Asphalt 9-Asphalt 9 Legends - Soft Launch Preview

Asphalt 9-Asphalt 9 Legends - Soft Launch Preview

КОНСОЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ В ЛАДОНЯХ ВАШИХ РУК

Погрузитесь в эту гиперреалистичную аркадную гоночную игру с детально прорисованными реальными автомобилями, техникой HDR и потрясающими визуальными эффектами частиц, которые превращают каждую гонку в настоящий фильм-блокбастер.

САМЫЕ ПРЕСТИЖНЫЕ АВТОМОБИЛИ

Соберите более 50 самых удивительных скоростных машин в мире. Каждое транспортное средство было тщательно отобрано на основе его эстетики и высокой производительности, чтобы создать наиболее желательный состав из всех игр Асфальт на сегодняшний день.

ТЮНИНГ С ПОМОЩЬЮ ВАШИХ ПАЛЬЦЕВ

Используйте новый редактор автомобилей, чтобы определить точный цвет и материалы для вашего автомобиля. Вы также можете выбрать цвет колесных дисков и тормозных колодок, а также добавить карбоновые детали.

ЗАХВАТЫВАЮЩИЕ ДУХ ЛОКАЦИИ

Почувствуйте острые ощущения антигравитационных гонок на 70 треках в самых удивительных местах из реального мира. Прогуляйтесь вокруг гигантских торнадо в американской пустыне, избегайте обвалов в Гималаях и езжайте по трамплинам , чтобы выполнять удивительные трюки.

ВСПЫШКА АРКАДНОГО ВЕСЕЛЬЯ

Зарядите свой Нитро, чтобы выпустить мощнейший импульс и сломать звуковой барьер. Дважды нажмите на тормоз, чтобы сделать 360 ° в любое время и сбить ваших противников со стилем.

СТАНЬ ЛЕГЕНДОЙ

Начните свое путешествие в режиме карьеры, пройдя более 60 сезонов и 800 гонок. Станьте настоящей легендой Асфальта, участвуя в гонке против 8 игроков в реальном времени через различные лиги режима "World Series Multiplayer".

ПОЛНЫЙ КОНТРОЛЬ

Освойте инновационный "TOUCH DRIVE", новую схему управления, которая упрощает управление, позволяя игрокам сосредоточиться на веселых гонках. Вы также можете переключиться на ручное управление (наклон или нажатие на руль) и узнать, как ведёт себя профессиональный гонщик Асфальта.

СИЛА В КОЛИЧЕСТВЕ

Впервые в серии «Асфальт» вы можете создать собственное сообщество единомышленников-гонщиков с помощью функции «Клуб». Сотрудничайте с членами вашего клуба, чтобы разблокировать награды Milestone и подняться в ряды лидеров клуба.

Игровые Режимы Править

Классический: В классическом режиме цель состоит в том, чтобы выиграть гонку (прийти первым, вторым или третьим).

На время: У гонки есть ограничение по времени. Чтобы выиграть гонку, игрок должен пересечь финишную черту до истечения таймера. Некоторое время добавляется к таймеру каждый раз, когда игрок пересекает контрольную точку.

Охота: гонка имеет ограничение по времени. Чтобы выиграть гонку, игроку придется сбежать вовремя или он будет арестован. Чтобы снести полицейских, вы можете использовать Нитро-волну, приземляться на них, либо сделать 360, так как они сильнее обычных автомобилей. Для этого режима игрок должен успешно выполнить трюк, не поражая машины в конце (это приведет к удару по баррикаде полицейских), чтобы выиграть гонку. Любая авария мгновенно приводит к дисквалификации.

Будущие режимы игры Править

Режимы, перечисленные ниже, пока не добавлены в игру. Вполне возможно, что они будут добавлены в будущем.

Выбывание: В режиме выбывания, кто бы ни находился на последнем месте во время гонки, получает таймер. Когда таймер достигает нуля, последний гонщик исключается. Таймер сбрасывается каждый раз, когда гонщик устраняется. Ваша цель - быть последним оставшимся.

Трюки: В режиме трюков игрок должен выполнять трюки, чтобы получать очки. Он должен постоянно выполнять трюки, чтобы поддерживать Комбо. Чем больше Комбо, тем больше очков игрок получает. У гонки есть ограничение по времени, и игрок должен достичь одной из трех целей, чтобы успешно пройти гонку. Каждая достигнутая цель дает Флаг Карьеры.

Разгон: при разгоне автомобиль получает повышенные характеристики за определенный период времени. Автомобиль получает разгон, если игрок остается последнем более 3 секунд, если они забирают бутылки с нитро или разбивают другие автомобили, которые уже разогнанны. Подбирая бутылки с нитро и делая трюки, разгон добавляет время в таймера разгона. Как только таймер закончится, автомобиль перегрузится. Это уменьшает его характеристики в течение очень короткого периода времени, прежде чем он вернется в нормальное состояние. Главная цель здесь - выиграть гонку (в зависимости от условий гонки).

Трассы Править

  • Сан-Франциско
  • Шотландия
  • Гималаи
  • Рим
  • Шанхай
  • Каир
  • Средний Запад США

Тюнинг Править

«Тюнинг» автомобиля необходим, чтобы получить автомобиль с более высокими характеристиками. Эта игра поощряет модернизацию больше, чем игры, такие как Asphalt 8. Вы можете увеличивать звёздность автомобиля, чтобы разблокировать больше улучшений, собирая чертежи для автомобиля.

Режим Карьеры Править

Asphalt 9: Legends/Режим Карьеры

Музыка Править

Asphalt 9: Legends/Музыка

Список АвтомобилейПравить

Автомобили в Asphalt 9: Legends
Класс D Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution XBMW Z4 LCI E89Chevrolet Camaro LT
Nissan 370Z NISMOVolkswagen XL Sport ConceptDS E-TENSE
Dodge Challenger 392 Hemi Scat PackPorsche 718 Cayman SLotus Elise Sprint 220Ford Shelby GT350R
Класс C Dodge Challenger SRT8BMW 3.0 CSL HommageChevrolet Camaro ZL1 50th Edition Lotus Evora Sport 410Mercedes-AMG GT SBMW M4 GTSRezvani Beast X
Dodge Viper ACRPininfarina H2 SpeedAcura 2017 NSX
Класс B Porsche 911 Carrera GTSAston Martin DB11Jaguar F-Type SVRExotic Rides W70
Ford GTLamborghini AsterionCadillac Cien ConceptFerrari 488 GTBSCG 003S
Ferrari F12tdfChevrolet Corvette Grand Sport
Класс A Aston Martin VulcanNissan GT-R NISMO Ferrari J50Dodge Viper GTSFerrari LaFerrari
McLaren P1™Lamborghini Avendator SV CoupeVLF Force 1 V10
Porsche 918 Weissach PackagePagani Huayra BC
Класс S Lamborghini Centenario LP 770-4Ferrari FXX KIcona Vulcano Titanium
W Motors Lykan HyperSportLamborghini EgoistaTRION NEMESISLamborghini Terzo MillenioW Motors Fenyr SupersportKoenigsegg RegeraBugatti Chiron

FANDOM


Asphalt 9: Legends
A9 v1.5 icon

Developer(s)

Gameloft Barcelona

Publisher(s)

Gameloft

Genre

Racing

Platforms

iOS, Android, Windows
Nintendo Switch

Release Date(s)


IOS Soft Launch/Philippines - February 26, 2018
Thailand - March 22, 2018
Global Launch - July 25, 2018
Nintendo Switch - October 8, 2019

Series

Asphalt

Price

Free

IAP (in App Purchases)

Yes

Modes

Single Player, Online Multiplayer

Ratings

ESRB: E 10+
Apple: 4+
Google Play: 7+
PEGI: 3

Asphalt 9: Legends is an arcade racing video game developed and published by Gameloft as part of the Asphalt series. It was released on February 26th, 2018 for iOS in the Philippines as a soft launch, and it was released worldwide on July 25th, 2018.

Description

Asphalt 9 Legends - Soft Launch Preview

Asphalt 9 Legends - Soft Launch Preview

Take on the most fearless drivers and become the next Asphalt Legend in this brand new arcade racing experience. In Asphalt 9: Legends, players will be able to take the wheel of over 50 prestigious dream cars across the most amazing real world locations. Complete hundreds of events in the solo Career mode and face up to 8 players in real time in the multiplayer mode. You can even create your own Race Club and recruit players to compete as a team to be the best in the world!

Overview

A CONSOLE EXPERIENCE IN THE PALMS OF YOUR HANDS
Immerse yourself in this hyper-realistic arcade racing game, with meticulously detailed real cars, HDR techniques and stunning visual and particle effects that turn every race into a real blockbuster movie.

THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS CARS
Collect over 50 of the world’s most amazing speed machines. Each vehicle has been carefully selected based on its aesthetics and high performance to create the most desirable line-up of any Asphalt game to date.

CUSTOMISATION AT YOUR FINGERTIPS
Use the new car editor to define the exact colour and materials for your car. You can also pick the colour of the Rims and Brake Calipers and add carbon parts to fully customise your rides.

BREATHTAKING LOCATIONS
Feel the thrill of gravity-defying races across 70 tracks in the most amazing real-world locations. Race around giant tornados in the American wilderness, avoid landslides in the Himalayas and hit the ramps to perform awesome stunts.

A BLAST OF ARCADE FUN
Charge your nitro to unleash the ultimate Nitro Pulse and break the sound barrier. Double-tap on the brake to do a 360° at any time and take down your opponents in style.

BECOME A LEGEND
Start your journey in Career mode by completing over 60 seasons and 800 races. Become a real Asphalt legend by racing against up to 8 players in real time through the different leagues of the World Series Multiplayer mode.

ULTIMATE RACING CONTROL
Master the innovative TOUCH DRIVE, a new control scheme that streamlines steering to let players focus on the fun of racing. You can also switch to manual controls (tilt or tap to steer) and learn how to drive like a pro Asphalt racer.

STRENGTH IN NUMBERS
For the first time in the Asphalt series, you can create your own community of like-minded racers with the Club feature. Collaborate with your Club members to unlock Milestone rewards and rise up the ranks of the Club leaderboard.

Race Modes

Classic: In Classic mode, the goal is to win the race (come in 1st, 2nd or 3rd depending on the race's Goals).

Time Attack: The race has a time limit. To win the race, the player has to cross the finish line before the timer runs out. A bit of time is added to the timer each time the player crosses a checkpoint, and time can also be gained by collecting green clocks around the track.

Hunted: The race has a time limit. To win the race, the player will have to escape in time or will be busted. To take down the cops, you can either Shockwave-knockdown them, land on them, or do a 360, as they are stronger than normal cars. For this race mode, the player has to successfully do stunts without hitting the cars at the end (not doing so will cause you to hit the cops' barricade) to win the race. Any wreck instantly results in disqualification. In future updates, the player will no longer get busted upon any wrecks (unless running out of time or hitting the barricades at the end of the track).

POTENTIAL FUTURE GAME MODES

The modes listed below can not (yet) be played in the game. It is possible that they will be integrated in a future release, but as of v1.0.1 they are not.
Elimination: In Elimination mode, whoever is in last place during the race gets a timer. When the timer reaches zero, the last-place racer is eliminated. The timer resets each time a racer is eliminated. Your goal is to be the last one standing.

Stunts: In Stunts mode, the player has to perform Stunts in order to get points. They have to keep doing Stunts on a regular basis in order to maintain a Combo. The bigger the Combo, the more points the player gets. The race has a time limit and the player has to reach one of the 3 point targets to successfully pass the race. Each target reached grants a Career Flag.

Overclock: When overclocked, a car gets increased stats for a certain period of time. A car gets Overclocked if the player stays in last position for more than 3 seconds, if they pick up a Nitro Bottle or if they hit other cars that are already Overclocked. Picking up Nitro Bottles and doing Stunts while Overclocked adds time to the Overclock timer. Once the timer runs out, the car Overloads. This decreases its stats for a very short period of time before it returns to its normal state. The main goal here is still to win the race (depending on the race conditions).

In-game tracks

Car Tuning

"Tuning" a car is required to get your car to higher stats. This game encourages upgrading more than games such as Asphalt 8. You can star up cars to unlock more upgrades by collecting blueprints for the car. As you star up your car, the upgrades progressively increase in price.

All cars in the game allow you to upgrade cars with blueprints called "Import parts." Every car has a base price for upgrading with these parts, and regardless of how many you have already used, they do not change price as you go on. The 3 different import parts are as follows:

  • Blueprint uncommon a9 Uncommon
  • Blueprint rare a9 Rare
  • Blueprint epic a9 Epic

Uncommon import parts are parts that are shared with every car in the game. You can use these parts to upgrade every classed car alike, so you can upgrade Class D or Class A cars with the same import card. These are generally the cheapest parts to upgrade with.

Rare import parts are parts that are class specific. There are still 4 different parts that you recieve, but they do vary between the different classes. Some parts are only used for Class C, while others are only used for Class B. Obviously, you cannot apply a rare import onto a car that isn’t in the respective class. These are a bit more expensive than the uncommon import parts.

Epic import parts are the most expensive parts you upgrade with, most of them being at the Credits small a9 100,000 range, and they are car specific parts. Some cars in the game, especially cars that are high in their class, or are high in class (i.e. Lamborghini Centenario, Ford GT, Pininfarina H2 Speed, W Motors Lykan Hypersport, Porsche 918, etc.) are cars that commonly require these parts to level up. They are mostly found within specific packs, such as event packs, and are needed only when your car is high in stars.

Career Mode

Main article: Asphalt 9: Legends/Career Mode

Music

Main article: Asphalt 9: Legends/Music
 


Car List

Main article: Asphalt 9: Legends/Car List
Cars in Asphalt 9: Legends
Class D Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X BMW Z4 LCI E89 Chevrolet Camaro LT Nissan 370Z NISMO Volkswagen XL Sport Concept DS E-TENSE Dodge Challenger 392 Hemi Scat Pack Porsche 718 Cayman S Lotus Elise Sprint 220 Ford Shelby GT350R Porsche 911 Targa 4S Ginetta G60 TVR Griffith
Class C Dodge Challenger SRT8 BMW 3.0 CSL Hommage Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 50th Edition Lotus Evora Sport 410 Mercedes-AMG GT S BMW M4 GTS Rezvani Beast X Dodge Viper ACR Pininfarina H2 Speed Artega Scalo Superelletra Acura 2017 NSX Maserati Alfieri Vencer Sarthe Arrinera Hussarya 33
Class B Porsche 911 GTS Coupé Aston Martin DB11 Jaguar F-Type SVR Exotic Rides W70 Ford GT Lamborghini Asterion Cadillac Cien Concept Ferrari 488 GTB SCG 003S Ferrari F12tdf Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Aston Martin Vantage GT12 SIN R1 550 Apollo N Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren Aston Martin DBS Superleggera Lamborghini Huracán EVO Spyder Porsche 911 GT3 RS (991.2)
Class A Aston Martin Vulcan Nissan GT-R NISMO Ferrari J50 Dodge Viper GTS Ferrari LaFerrari McLaren P1™ Lamborghini Aventador SV Coupe Ferrari 812 Superfast VLF Force 1 V10 Porsche 918 Spyder Vanda Electrics Dendrobium McLaren 570S Spider Lamborghini Aventador J Pagani Huayra BC Ferrari LaFerrari Aperta Genty Akylone
Class S Lamborghini Centenario LP 770-4 Ferrari FXX K Icona Vulcano Titanium W Motors Lykan HyperSport Lamborghini Egoista TRION NEMESIS McLaren Senna Lamborghini Terzo Millenio W Motors Fenyr Supersport Zenvo TS1 GT Anniversary Pininfarina Battista Koenigsegg Regera Bugatti Chiron Koenigsegg Jesko
Updates for Asphalt 9: Legends
2018 Soft Launch (v0.2.9-0.5.3) • Worldwide Launch (v1.0.1)
Community Update (v1.1.2) • Slipstream Update (v1.2.3)
2019 Road Kings Update (v1.3.1) • Motor Show Update (v1.4.3)
Caribbean Update (v1.5.3) • Summer Update (v1.6.2) • Tune It Up Update (v1.7.3) • King of the Fall Update (v1.8.1)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.